Committee 2019

Mirko Bischofberger (President) /
Joel Jent (Vice-President)
Fred Baillif
Corinne Soland
Simon Jaquemet
Samuel Schwarz
Jeshua Dreyfus
Raffael Bolliger
Remo Pini


The association „Swiss Fiction Movement“ advocates for better funding conditions of unconventionally produced feature films in Switzerland, with a particular focus on low-budget movies, gender equality, the international outreach of the Swiss audiovisual branch and the upcoming digital technologies.